Subway and Family Guy. What!?

Posted on Updated on

I’ve already added my blog entry today and truthfully, this is more of a Twitter, but since I don’t Twitter…

 

Am I the only person (other than my wife) who doesn’t get the Subway Restaurant’s and “Family Guy” promotion? 

 

I mean, I thought Subway was about being active and fit and such. I mean, have you seen Family Guy’s main character? He’s an overweight boob! 

 

I had already started losing my respect for Subway thanks to all of the franchises selling out to “people from another country who don’t really understand sandwiches,” and this pretty much puts the nail in the coffin.

One thought on “Subway and Family Guy. What!?

    Dana said:
    January 14, 2008 at 10:26 pm

    Amen to that!

Leave a Reply

